Hunt Memorial Hospital District

Hunt Memorial Hospital District is governed by an elected nine-member board from the four county precincts and one at-large representative. Together, they help form decisions for Hunt Regional Healthcare.

Board of Directors

The Hunt Memorial Hospital District Board of Directors is elected by their fellow Hunt County residents.
The volunteer board meets monthly to set policy and establish goals for Hunt Regional Healthcare facilities in the county. The meetings are held at 5:30 P.M. on the fourth Tuesday of each month at Hunt Regional Medical Center, Sixth Floor Homer Horton, Jr. Boardroom, 4215 Joe Ramsey Boulevard, E., Greenville, Texas.

Our current tax rate is set at $0.208956.

Phone: 903.454.3510
Fax: 903.454.4160


Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1339
Greenville, TX 75403-1339

Physical Address:
4801 King St.
Greenville, TX 75401-5520

4215 Joe Ramsey Blvd.
Greenville, Texas


Precinct 1:

Scott Pierce, D.O. (Chair) –
Julia Wensel –

Precinct 2:

Wesley W. Oswald –
Deborah Clack –

Precinct 3:

Leslie Killgore –
Michael E. Taylor (Vice Chairman) –

Precinct 4:

William Jefferson Helton –
Janet Peek (Secretary) –


John Cecil Nelson, Jr. –